Present your work!


  • Call for Papers

    until 15 June 2018

    Authors are requested to submit their abstracts.
  • Abstract Review and Acceptance Notification

    in July 2018

    Scientific committee reviews all abstracts. Confirmation will be sent to the authors in July 2018.
  • Registration

    by 31 July 2018

    Registration and payment of presenting authors by 31 July 2018 for being included in the final programme
  • Final Programme published

    in August 2018

    Final programme will be published in August 2018
  • Submission of Full Papers

    by 15 September 2018

    Submission of full papers until 15 September 2018 is required.
  • Submission of Presentation

    in October 2018

    Presentation for lecture during conference can be submitted 30 days before the conference (alternatively delivery on-site). You will receive a separate e-mail.

Scientific Committee

  • Philippe Benoist, M2M, France
  • Christian Boller, Saarland University, Germany
  • Matthias Buderath, Airbus, Germany
  • Clemens Bockenheimer, Airbus, Germany
  • Pierre Calmon, CEA, France
  • Fu-Kuo Chang, Stanford University, USA
  • Younho Cho, Pusan National University, South Korea
  • Esmeralda Cueva, Tecnatom, Spain
  • Zheng Fan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Greg Georgeson, Boeing, USA
  • Christian Große, TU München, Germany
  • S. Gopalakrishnan, Indian Institute of Science, India
  • Alfredo Güemes, Polytechnic University of Madrid, Spain
  • Randolf Hanke, Fraunhofer EZRT, Germany
  • Henning Heuer, Fraunhofer IKTS, Germany
  • Johann Kastner, FH Oberösterreich, Austria
  • Wieslaw Ostachowicz, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • William Prosser, NASA, USA
  • Matthias Purschke, DGZfP, Germany
  • Xinlin (Peter) Qing, Xiamen University, China
  • Lei Qiu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
  • Robert Smith, University of Bristol, UK
  • Zhonquing Su, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
  • GuiYun Tian, Newcastle University, UK
  • Shenfang Yuan, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
  • Zhenggan Zhou, Beihang University, China

Organising Committee

  • Christian Boller, Saarland University, Germany
  • Steffi Dehlau, DGZfP, Germany
  • Andrea Gaal, Fraunhofer IKTS, Germany
  • Henning Heuer, Fraunhofer IKTS, Germany
  • Wolfgang Göhler, Kompetenzzentrum Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik Sachsen/ Thüringen e.V. (LRT), Germany
  • Matthias Purschke, DGZfP, Germany